Dell D600 Laptop Awesome

This laptop is so awesome. I’ve always had a desktop, so I’m excited that I was able to purchase a laptop at such an inexpensive price. First of all, it’s advertised as having 512MB RAM and a 40GB hard drive. Well, I got 1G of RAM and a 60 GB hard drive. Secondly, it works so well, as if it’s new. And thirdly, for this to have been a refurbished computer, it looks good with very little to no scratches.

Several people’s comments have not been to pleasing, but I would blame the seller, not the laptop. I didn’t purchase the cheapest one. I read all of the sellers’ comments and chose the one I thought would give me an honest buy. I am very happy with my purchase.

If you intend to see full features, specs or just purchase this Dell D600 Laptop then click here.

Leave a Reply

